Onea.

Time to shop! Find your favorite product, check the latest collection & don’t miss out the best discounts with Onea!

#Instagram

Newsletter
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Contact Us

156-677-124-442-2887 onea@elated-themes.com 184 Street Victoria 8007
Back to top
Image Alt

Tiendas

A Estrada

986 199 397

aestrada@meigallo.com

C/ Calvo Sotelo, C.C. San Antón, Local 2 – 36680 A Estrada

A Guarda

986 614 132

aguarda@meigallo.com

C/ Concepción Arenal, 75 – 36780 A Guarda

Baiona

986 194 896

baiona@meigallo.com

C/ Carabela a Pinta, 14 – 36300 Baiona

Boiro

881 102 732

boiro@meigallo.com

Calle Estatuto de Galicia 32 15930 Boiro

Bueu

986 733 486

bueu@meigallo.com

C/ Eduardo Vicenti, 7 – 36930 Bueu

Cambados

986 531 958

cambados@meigallo.com

Av. Galicia, 27 bajo – 36630 Cambados

Cangas

986 305 368

cangas@meigallo.com

C/ Méndez Nuñez 9-11 – 36940 Cangas

Marín

986 891 181

marin@meigallo.com

C/ Jaime Janer, 5 – 36900 Marín

Noia

981 821 890

noia@meigallo.com

C/ Montero Ríos, 10 – 15200 Noia

O Barco de Valdeorras

988 541 471

obarco@meigallo.com

Av. Marcelino Suárez, 28 – 32315 O Barco de Valdeorras

Ponteareas

ponteareas@meigallo.com

Plaza Bugallal, 1 – 36860 Ponteareas

Pontevedra

986 860 162

pontevedra@meigallo.com

C/ Blanco Porto, 2 – 36001 Pontevedra

Porriño

986 348 520

porrino@meigallo.com

C/ Ramón González, 50 – 36400 Porriño

Redondela

986 907 422

redondela@meigallo.com

C/ Alfonso XII, 9 – 36800 Redondela

Ribeira

981 110 535

ribeira@meigallo.com

C/ Rosalía de Castro, 10 – 15960 Ribeira

Sada

881 108 787

sada@meigallo.com

Plaza de España nº 7 – 15160 Sada

Santiago de Compostela

981 024 691

santiago@meigallo.com

C/ Caldeirería, 33 bj. - 15703 Santiago de Compostela

Sanxenxo

986 724 693

sanxenxo@meigallo.com

Paseo de Silgar, 14 – 36960 Sanxenxo

Vilagarcía de Arousa

986 185 319

vilagarcia@meigallo.com

C/ Alcalde Rey Daviña, 30 – 36600 Vilagarcía de Arousa

Viveiro

982 600 453

viveiro@meigallo.com

C/ Pastor Díaz n54 – 27850 VIveiro

You don't have permission to register